Testimonials

5 Stars

Delaney

Yasir was very calm and patient with me, and clearly directed me when needed.
Monday, 18 February 2019

5 Stars

Bethany

I needed to get my au pair from Italy familiarised with driving on the left-hand side. I booked three sessions for her and was really pleased with approach Babar took. He was punctual, professional and provided me great feedback on the lesson progression, her competencies and what requirements she'd have to fulfil to meet international licence and insurance. I'll be using him for the au pair!
Friday, 15 February 2019

5 Stars

Joseph

Patrick was extremely professional and also very friendly. He gave me a lot of confidence in building my driving skills.
Friday, 15 February 2019

5 Stars

Max W

I have recently been learning through your school with Samson as my instructor. I just wanted to leave some feedback. He was awesome to learn with, very patient and always explained mistakes logically and offers great techniques for difficult manoeuvres. I just passed the final assessment of the log book today and I can't wait to get out on the road. He was a great instructor and a credit to your company and I highly recommend him. I feel really confident on the road and appreciate all of his help.
Friday, 15 February 2019

5 Stars

Jordan

Samson was kind and professional. He explained things clearly and concisely and could offer both positive and negative feedback as appropriate.
Friday, 15 February 2019

5 Stars

Sophie

I felt very comfortable and safe doing my driving lessons! Danny explained things clearly and was very helpful at all times and was always calm and relaxed which helped me as the driver to stay relaxed.
Friday, 15 February 2019

5 Stars

Nayomi Bandara

Had few lessons with Joe and he is friendly and very smart for the job. Highly recommend Joe.
Friday, 15 February 2019

5 Stars

Anonymous

I very much enjoyed my initial lesson. Jim is very knowledgeable, down to earth and brings a lot of experience to the role of an instructor. I would highly recommend his services.
Monday, 18 February 2019



Back to Top