Testimonials

5 Stars

Delaney

Yasir was very calm and patient with me, and clearly directed me when needed.
Monday, 18 February 2019

5 Stars

Bethany

I needed to get my au pair from Italy familiarised with driving on the left-hand side. I booked three sessions for her and was really pleased with approach Babar took. He was punctual, professional and provided me great feedback on the lesson progression, her competencies and what requirements she'd have to fulfil to meet international licence and insurance. I'll be using him for the au pair!
Friday, 15 February 2019

5 Stars

Joseph

Patrick was extremely professional and also very friendly. He gave me a lot of confidence in building my driving skills.
Friday, 15 February 2019

5 Stars

Max W

I have recently been learning through your school with Samson as my instructor. I just wanted to leave some feedback. He was awesome to learn with, very patient and always explained mistakes logically and offers great techniques for difficult manoeuvres. I just passed the final assessment of the log book today and I can't wait to get out on the road. He was a great instructor and a credit to your company and I highly recommend him. I feel really confident on the road and appreciate all of his help.
Friday, 15 February 2019

5 Stars

Jordan

Samson was kind and professional. He explained things clearly and concisely and could offer both positive and negative feedback as appropriate.
Friday, 15 February 2019

5 Stars

Sophie

I felt very comfortable and safe doing my driving lessons! Danny explained things clearly and was very helpful at all times and was always calm and relaxed which helped me as the driver to stay relaxed.
Friday, 15 February 2019

5 Stars

Nayomi Bandara

Had few lessons with Joe and he is friendly and very smart for the job. Highly recommend Joe.
Friday, 15 February 2019

5 Stars

Cayla Ajaye

I loved having my driving experience with National, they were all respectful and helpful and I was comfortable as well. Even the people who answered when calling for help with booking lessons or any questions I had were super nice and my instructor Joe was a great driving instructor too!
Saturday, 17 August 2019

5 Stars

Archie Reid

i have been so busy I will book for my son for next week. He has loved his lessons that he has had so far.
Friday, 16 August 2019

5 Stars

Anmol Dhariwal

Was excellent experience.
Friday, 16 August 2019

5 Stars

Cameron Strahan

Cameron loves his driving lessons with Danny
He was with another company previously but he did not look forward to his lessons. Now he is much more confident and motivated to learn.

Thank you
Kate
Friday, 16 August 2019

5 Stars

Toby Rogers

Hi. My son Toby had a great experience and wanted to thank you for guiding him to his P’s
Kind Regards Jon Rogers (Toby’s Dad)
Friday, 16 August 2019

5 Stars

William Edmondston

Thanks
Friday, 16 August 2019

5 Stars

Malee Saetang

Reminding service is great. Staff is so helpful. Teacher is good.
Friday, 16 August 2019

5 Stars

Sewwandi Samarappulige

Excellent guidance...
Friday, 16 August 2019

5 Stars

Kaushikkumar Brahmbhatt

Great experience. Shoel is very professional. Would certainly recommend him. Great work Shoel helping me get confidence driving.
Friday, 16 August 2019

5 Stars

Precious Frias

I found Joe very professional. He’s very patient and supportive as I learn. He’s very thorough — got lots of tips when driving and even using acronyms for me to easily remembers them. He shares life lessons when driving using real to life situations and experiences that sure are helpful when driving. Thanks, Joe! :)
Friday, 16 August 2019

5 Stars

Enid Van Gils

As a mature student, Yasir has been a wonderful teacher, he has been very calm despite the mistakes I've made, and is very clear with his instructions.
Friday, 16 August 2019

5 Stars

Anonymous

I very much enjoyed my initial lesson. Jim is very knowledgeable, down to earth and brings a lot of experience to the role of an instructor. I would highly recommend his services.
Monday, 18 February 2019



Back to Top